Tue, 15 Aug 2017

The award recognises achievement in research and outstanding leadership.

Thu, 1 Jun 2017

The 2017 Monash Science Faculty Awards for Excellence recognises Graham White for his extraordinary research achievements


Tue, 6 Dec 2016

Graham White is yet to complete his PhD in theoretical particle physics, but that hasn’t stopped him from publishing a book on a perplexing concept in the field – electroweak baryogenesis.

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

CoEPP Chief Investigator honoured in this years APS Fellowship announcements.

Mon, 3 Oct 2016

Fermilab and CoEPP take steps in international scientific cooperation with the signing of an international Cooperative Research and Development Agreement.

Wed, 31 Aug 2016

The award recognises outstanding leadership in conjunction with research accomplishments.

Sat, 20 Aug 2016

Visitors to the Sydney Science Festival at the Museum of Applied Arts and Sciences will have the chance to build micro-models of the Large Hadron Collider (LHC).

Fri, 26 Feb 2016

CoEPP is offering up to 4 scholarships for eligible students

Wed, 23 Dec 2015

SUPL photographers winners of Global Physics Photowalk Competition

Thu, 27 Aug 2015

Dr Urquijo wins the 3M Eureka Prize for Emerging Leader in Science for his leadership on the Belle II project.